Our Team

Michael Crompton
Michael CromptonGeneral Manager
Office: (604) 216-3302
Cell: (604) 307-8677
mcrompton@bchardwood.com
View Michael’s Projects
Nestor Noguera
Nestor NogueraCFO/Controller
Office: (604) 216-3304
Cell:(778) 903-3285
nnoguera@bchardwood.com

Dino Bettamin
Dino BettaminMgr, Commercial Projects
Office: (604) 216-3308
Cell: (604) 861-4539
dbettamin@bchardwood.com
View Dino’s Projects
Richard Hook
Richard HookGym Division Manager
Office: (604) 216-3306
Cell: (778) 834-1439
rhook@bchardwood.com
View Richard’s Projects
Todd Machon
Todd MachonProcurement Manager
Office: (604) 216-3307
Cell: (778) 834-1519
tmachon@bchardwood.com

Jordan Halonen
Jordan HalonenProduction Manager
Office: (604) 254 9541
Cell: (778) 834-1504
jhalonen@bchardwood.com

Doug Kessel
Doug KesselChief Estimator
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (778) 834-1506
dkessel@bchardwood.com

Giordan Payne
Giordan PayneDispatch Supervisor
Office: (604) 254-9541
info@bchardwood.com

Wade Storoshenko
Wade StoroshenkoSite Supervisor
Office: (604) 254-9541
info@bchardwood.com

Ryan LeBlanc
Ryan LeBlancShipping & Receiving
Office: (604) 254 9541
rleblanc@bchardwood.com

Fiona Yeung
Fiona YeungAdmin & Accounting
Office: (604) 254 9541
fyeung@bchardwood.com

Ann Erickson
Ann EricksonAdministration
Office: (604) 255-7375
aerickson@bchardwood.com

Greg Compagna
Greg CompagnaSr. Project Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (604) 861-4262
gcompagna@bchardwood.com
View Greg’s Projects
Dennis Bartlett
Dennis BartlettSr. Project Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (604) 968-2751
dbartlett@bchardwood.com
View Dennis’s Projects
Nigel Coopersmith
Nigel CoopersmithProject Manager
Office: (604) 449-8376
Cell: (604) 789-5041
ncoopersmith@bchardwood.com
View Nigel’s Projects
Jordan Hernandez
Jordan HernandezProject Manager
Office: (604) 254-9541
Cell: 604 353-7821
jhernandez@bchardwood.com
View Jordan’s Projects
Eela Amiri
Eela AmiriShowroom Manager
Office: (604) 449-8376
info@bchardwood.com

 

Ben Jackson
Ben JacksonProject Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (778) 988-1873
bjackson@bchardwood.com
View Ben’s Projects
Jeremy Serraglio
Jeremy SerraglioProject Manager, Product Specialist
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (778) 999-1873
jserraglio@bchardwood.com

Tayler Davyduke
Tayler Davyduke Project Manager
Office: (604) 764-7654
tdavyduke@bchardwood.com

Harley
HarleyDirector of Morale
Other About Pages: ABOUT SHOWROOM | CAREERS | TESTIMONIALS