Other About Pages: ABOUT SHOWROOM | CAREERS | TESTIMONIALS

Our Team

Michael Crompton
Michael CromptonSales Manager
Office: (604) 216-3302
Cell: (604) 307-8677
mcrompton@bchardwood.com

Ken Crompton
Ken CromptonPresident
Office: (604) 255-7375
kcrompton@bchardwood.com

Brian Copeland
Brian CopelandSales/Sourcing Director
Office: (604) 216-3300
Cell: (604) 861-3769
bcopeland@bchardwood.com

Todd Machon
Todd MachonProcurement Manager
Office: (604) 216-3307
Cell: (778) 834-1519
tmachon@bchardwood.com

Dino Bettamin
Dino BettaminMgr, Commercial Projects
Office: (604) 216-3308
Cell: (604) 861-4539
dbettamin@bchardwood.com

 

Richard Hook
Richard HookGym Division Manager
Office: (604) 216-3306
Cell: (778) 834-1439
rhook@bchardwood.com

Doug Kessel
Doug KesselEstimator
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (778) 834-1506
dkessel@bchardwood.com

Dennis Bartlett
Dennis BartlettSr. Project Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (604) 968-2751
dbartlett@bchardwood.com

Greg Compagna
Greg CompagnaSr. Project Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (604) 861-4262
gcompagna@bchardwood.com

Nigel Coopersmith
Nigel CoopersmithProject Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (604) 789-5041
ncoopersmith@bchardwood.com

Jordan Hernandez
Jordan HernandezProject Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: 604 353-7821
jhernandez@bchardwood.com

Eela Amiri
Eela AmiriShowroom Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
info@bchardwood.com

 

Ben Jackson
Ben JacksonProject Manager
Office: (604) 255-7375
Cell: (778) 988-1873
bjackson@bchardwood.com

Wade Storoshenko
Wade StoroshenkoSite Supervisor
Office: (604) 255-7375
info@bchardwood.com

Jordan Halonen
Jordan HalonenDispatch Supervisor
Office: (604) 254 9541
Cell: (778) 834-1504
jhalonen@bchardwood.com

Kathy Spence
Kathy SpenceAdministration Accounting
Office: (604) 255-7375
kspence@bchardwood.com

Giordan Payne
Giordan PayneShipping/Receiving
Office: (604) 255-7375
info@bchardwood.com

Anne Erickson
Anne EricksonAdministration
Office: (604) 255-7375
aerickson@bchardwood.com

Claudia Bettamin
Claudia BettaminAdministration
Office: (604) 255-7375
cbettamin@bchardwood.com